Skip To Main Content

Teacher of the Year!

Teacher of the Year!

Join us in congratulating our star teachers!

Congratulations to all of our TPSS Teacher of the Year recipients! We are so very proud to recognize these top-notch educators. They each work hard to facilitate a learning environment that allows their students to achieve at high levels and accomplish academic goals. You all are a precious asset to our classrooms. #BeGreat Stay#CommittedtoExcellence

Jordan Schilicher - AEM

Sabrina Good - AHMS

Vickey Washington - AWM

Linda Huskey - CCE

Virginia Givens - CES

Sarah Garcia - DCR

Kim Montgomery - GPLA

Holly Rocker - HEEM (lower)

Latasha Duplessis - HEEM (upper) (*district winner)

Shawn Sanders - HHMS

Catherine Inzinna - HWMS (lower)

Connie Sanders - HWMS (upper)

Chasity Joseph - ILA

Holly Milazzo - IHMS

Tangela Austin-Fleming - IMS

Zachary Kellem - JSHS

Julee McMichael - JSMS

Gerald Stilley - KHMS

Amy Populis - LES

Brandy Alford - LHS

Fretarsha Harry - LMS

Amber Majeau - MES

Karen Bankston - NMS

Cecelia Foster - LNMS

Devona Sibley - OWDLA

Marie Holley Adams - PELC

Stephanie Robertson - PHS (*district winner)

Patricia Bratcher - PJHS

Lyndsey DeVaney - RMS (*district winner)

Dr. Noelle Bordelon - SLU Lab

Tonja Thompson - SCE

Lauren Rose - TES

Amanda Williams - VES

Amanda Foy - WPM