Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Meet & Greet {1st-4th ONLY}
-
Loranger Elementary School
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
All students start together (1st-4th)
Loranger Elementary School
Kindergarten Mandatory Parent Orientation
Loranger Elementary School
Tue, Aug 16
Kindergarten Mandatory Parent Orientation
Loranger Elementary School
Wed, Aug 17
Kindergarten Mandatory Parent Orientation
Loranger Elementary School
PreK Mandatory Parent Orientation
Loranger Elementary School
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Loranger Elementary School
    • School Event
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • District Wide Event
    • Full Virtual Day for Students
    • End of Nine Weeks