Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
After School Program Sign Up Begins
Loranger Elementary School
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 5
Policy Committee of the Whole Agenda
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Finance Committee Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
End of the 1st 9 weeks
Loranger Elementary School
Make up Fall Pictures
Loranger Elementary School
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
After School Program Begins
Loranger Elementary School
School Board Meeting
TPSS Board Room
Tue, Oct 19
ESS Job Fair
-
TPSS School Board Office
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Trunk or Treat
-
Loranger Elementary School
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6